About Us

George Condo, The Secretary, 2002.
© 2002 George Condo / Artists Rights Society (ARS),
New York.
CREDITS >>

HISTORY   |   TEAM   |   AFFILIATIONS

We embrace a collaborative spirit across our own team at ARS, as well as with our members, based on the simple truth that working together leads to the most satisfying outcomes. We strike a balance between rigor and open-mindedness in our work, grounded in the importance of building strong reciprocal relationships.

Dr. Theodore H. Feder

tfeder@arsny.com

Janet Hicks

jhicks@arsny.com

Katarina Feder

kfeder@arsny.com

 
 

Adrienne R. Fields, Esq.

afields@arsny.com

Andrea Fisher-Scherer

afisher@arsny.com

Lisa Ballard

lballard@arsny.com

Hayley Blomquist

hblomquist@arsny.com

Christine Cinerar

ccinerar@arsny.com

 
 

J’Aimee Cronin

jcronin@arsny.com

Fernanda Pessaro

mfpessaro@arsny.com

Andrea Mihalovic

amihalovic@arsny.com

Sara Moinian

smoinian@arsny.com

 
 

Stephanie Tallering

stallering@arsny.com

Jacqueline Simon

jsimon@arsny.com

Robinson Varghese

rvarghese@arsny.com